Upcoming Shows

Wednesday February 22 630PM  The Adobe Bar @ The Taos Inn, 125 Paseo del Pueblo Norte, Taos NM w/ Lisa Joyce

Friday February 24 6PM  Black Mesa Winery Tasting Room, 241 Ledoux St, Taos NM w/ Mark Dudrow…CD RELEASE PARTY!!!!

Tuesday March 7 7PM   Taos Mesa Brewing Tap Room, 201 Paseo Del Pueblo Sur, Taos NM w/Mark Dudrow

Friday March 24 6PM  Black Mesa Winery Tasting Room, 241 Ledoux St, Taos NM w/ Mark Dudrow

Saturday March 25 630PM  The Adobe Bar @ The Taos Inn, 125 Paseo del Pueblo Norte, Taos NM w/ Serpent Herders

Friday April 28 6PM  Black Mesa Winery Tasting Room, 241 Ledoux St, Taos NM w/ Mark Dudrow

Wednesday May 10 630PM  The Adobe Bar @ The Taos Inn, 125 Paseo del Pueblo Norte, Taos NM w/ Mark Dudrow

Friday May 26 6PM  Black Mesa Winery Tasting Room, 241 Ledoux St, Taos NM w/ Mark Dudrow

Wednesday June 21 630PM  The Adobe Bar @ The Taos Inn, 125 Paseo del Pueblo Norte, Taos NM w/ Mark Dudrow

Friday June 23 6PM  Black Mesa Winery Tasting Room, 241 Ledoux St, Taos NM w/ Mark Dudrow

 

 


One Response to “Upcoming Shows”

  1. […]             Kate has joined the Taos community choir.  They are singing “Elijah” and she has been recruited in as the soprano understudy for solo parts, and will be doing a series of performances in May.  Kate’s friend Matt Meighan from Portland will be visiting the area soon and the two of them are heading off on a two-week tour between Albuquerque and Boulder, CO.  Check Kate’s website for tour dates. […]

Comments are closed.

 
%d bloggers like this: